Hiring Events: Mar 23: Laredo, Beaumont, Center, Texoma, San Angleo | Mar 25: Laredo | More Job Fairs
TWC has launched a new way for customers to communicate with the agency.
Visit the Request Help portal to find answers to frequently asked questions and get help.

Unemployment Tax Office: South Texas Region

On this page:

Counties Served

The South Texas Tax Region serves the counties of:
Aransas, Bee, Brooks, Brewster, Calhoun, Cameron, Colorado, Culberson, Dewitt, Dimmit, Duval, El Paso, Goliad, Gonzales, Hidalgo, Hudspeth, Jackson, Jeff Davis, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Karnes, Kenedy, Kleberg, La Salle, Lavaca, Live Oak, Matagorda, Maverick, McMullen, Nueces, Presidio, Refugio, San Patricio, Starr, Victoria, Webb, Wharton, Willacy, Zapata, Zavala

Return to Top